Sunday, September 18, 2016

Your Free Book Is Waiting!


A Sweeping Historical Romance!

Set against the backdrop of Antebellum Charleston with the martial clash of brother against brother looming on the horizon--here is an absorbing, tantalizing saga of life during one of our country's most turbulent times--Southern Legacy Serial.
Belle of Charleston,Book One
In a world of pageantry and show, the Montgomery family accepts the way of life that has been antebellum Charleston for over a hundred years. Two cousins, the handsome and debonair, WadeMontgomery and the bold and brooding Cullen Smythe, were born to be brothers.Raised as Southern gentlemen, their character could never bequestioned--loyalty, honor, duty to one's country, God and family. It was thetie that binds until...their bond is threatened, not only by the cry for  by a woman--Josephine Buchanan Wright.

Josephine Buchanan Wright is a dutiful,southern belle. Her future seems fated to the two Montgomerys cousins...until all she has placed her faith in falls apart. As her life spirals out of control,she tries desperately to cling to the honor and duty that has been instilled in her. But how can she do so when all she has known is no more?


This is a serial! The books may have cliffhangers and hooks to make you want to continue to the next book. Do not begin if you don't want to become addicted to the series! Southern Legacy will consist of four books-- Belle of Charleston, Shadows of Magnolia, Born to Be Brothers and The Sun Will Rise.

No comments:

Post a Comment