Thursday, January 30, 2014

Winds of Betrayal is Going on Tour!

  • Winds of Betrayal Series by Jerri Hines
    The Cry For Freedom #1
    Embrace of the Enemy #2
    Kiss of Deceit #3 

    Historical Fiction/Adult
    Book Tour:  April 23 - 29, 2014

  • We organizing a tour for Jerri Hines' Winds of Betrayal Series.  The tour will be held from April 23 - 29 and consist of promo/guest posts and reviews.
    Please note that this is a three-book series, and we ask that reviewers read all three (3) books and post a review for all three books .  If you cannot commit to this, please do not sign up to review.  Review copies will be sent out within three days of receiving your submission.

    If you're interested in becoming part of the tour, you can get in touch with Literati Author Service through this form. 

    Thanks! Getting ready for the release of The Heavens Shall Fall coming May 20th! 

No comments:

Post a Comment